HIP Housing
  Our Programs
  How You Can Help
  News
  About HIP
  Board of Directors
Staff
HIP Highlights
HIP History
  Housing Issues
  Contact Us
        
About HIP Housing
Our Staff
  
Patricia Cheeseman
Development Associate
Pcheeseman@HIPhousing.org
space
line
space
Kate Comfort Harr
Executive Director
Kcomfort@HIPhousing.org
Sergio De Leon
Accounting Clerk
Sdeleon@HIPhousing.org
Laura Fanucchi
Associate Director
Lfanucchi@HIPhousing.org
Arnie Fischman
Property Development
Consultant
Arnie.fischman@gmail.com
Judy Fong
Special Events Director
Jfong@HIPhousing.org
Jessie Huang
Accounting Assistant
Jhuang@HIPhousing.org
Sue Kallstrom
Office Manager
skallstrom@HIPhousing.org
Barbara Liedtke
South County Coordinator
Bliedtke@HIPhousing.org
      Regina Martin
In-take Specialist
Rmartin@HIPhousing.org
Carolyn Moore
Self-Sufficiency Director
Cmoore@HIPhousing.org
May Nichols
Service Coordinator/EWI
Mnichols@HIPhousing.org
Norma Quiroz
Accounting Director
Nquiroz@HIPhousing.org
Bessie Rivera
Home Sharing Assistant
Brivera@HIPhousing.org
Debra Smith
Central County Coordinator
Dsmith@HIPhousing.org
Shirley Suprapto
North County Coordinator
Ssuprapto@HIPhousing.org
Clarice Veloso
Development Director
Cveloso@HIPhousing.org
Carmela Walls
Coast Coordinator
Cwalls@HIPhousing.org
Emily Ye
Accounting
Eye@HIPhousing.org
       
      General inquiries can be made via email mailbox@hiphousing.org.

Human Investment Project, Inc.
364 South Railroad Avenue
San Mateo, CA 94401
tel: (650)348-6660
fax: (650)348-0284